Ilona Wilczewska
Share

Ilona Wilczewska's Friends

  • Natalie Goldsmith
  • Hania Kurek
  • Jacek

Ilona Wilczewska's Discussions

Looking for a 1-2 bedroom flat in Hauz Khas, Vasant Vihar or GK-1

Started this discussion. Last reply by Andrew Aug 2, 2011. 3 Replies

Hi,I am from London and I am returning to India on the 17th of May. I will be working in Delhi for a year (or even longer!). Looking for a flat in Delhi - in Hauz Khas, Vasant Vihar or GK-1. I have…Continue

 

Ilona Wilczewska's Page

Latest Activity

Guillermo Hidalgo replied to Ilona Wilczewska's discussion Looking for a 1-2 bedroom flat in Hauz Khas, Vasant Vihar or GK-1
"Hi Andy,   Any of these apartments free for one person? :)   One year or so... cheers,   Guillermo"
Aug 2, 2011
Priti Kapur replied to Ilona Wilczewska's discussion Looking for a 1-2 bedroom flat in Hauz Khas, Vasant Vihar or GK-1
"My mum has a place in Vasant Vihar, in case you haven't found one yet - 011 4164270"
May 29, 2011
Ilona Wilczewska is now friends with Rohit Verma and Natalie Goldsmith
May 10, 2011
Jude liked Ilona Wilczewska's profile
May 9, 2011
Ilona Wilczewska posted a discussion

Looking for a 1-2 bedroom flat in Hauz Khas, Vasant Vihar or GK-1

Hi,I am from London and I am returning to India on the 17th of May. I will be working in Delhi for a year (or even longer!). Looking for a flat in Delhi - in Hauz Khas, Vasant Vihar or GK-1. I have lived several years in India, in UP and Rajasthan and speak fluent Hindi. If anyone out there has anything on offer or is about to move out - please let me know. I am on ilona.wilczewska@gmail.com or you can call/text me on 0044 7828859510. I will call…See More
Apr 29, 2011
Ilona Wilczewska is now a member of Delhi Expat Club
Jun 13, 2010

Profile Information

What is your nationality?
Poland, United Kingdom
Introduce yourself shortly to other members of DEC. [ What you would be doing here and till when would you be staying in Delhi ]
I am presently in London finishing MA Indian Religions from the School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS). Planning to shift back to India in September/October. I have spent many years in India due to studies and research work. I was based in Mathura (UP) and Jaipur (Rajasthan). I am looking to network with Dilli-wallah to find employment in India and to be in touch with like minded people.
What languages do you speak?
Polish, English, Hindi, Urdu

Comment Wall (1 comment)

At 2:04am on May 9, 2011, Jude said…
Do you like bike riding ?

You need to be a member of Delhi Expat Club to add comments!

Join Delhi Expat Club

 
 
 

Events

WELCOME TO DEC / DISCLAIMER

Your safety and comfort is our deepest concern.

Please avoid publishing your e-mail or phone numbers- they are visible to non-members as well. For own safety, use only internal mails/chat system for communication.

Read further:

Code Of Conduct

FAQ

© 2017   Created by Viren Khanna.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service