Rod Oliver
  • Male
  • Delhi, India
Share

Rod Oliver's Discussions

Domestic help in South Delhi, Gulmohar Park

Started Mar 2, 2014 0 Replies

We (husband/wife, 5 month baby & 3 year toddler) have just moved into a 2/3 BHK apartment in Gulmohar Park in South Delhi, near Green Park Metro. We want to find some non-live in domestic help,…Continue

 

Rod Oliver's Page

Latest Activity

Rod Oliver posted a discussion

Domestic help in South Delhi, Gulmohar Park

We (husband/wife, 5 month baby & 3 year toddler) have just moved into a 2/3 BHK apartment in Gulmohar Park in South Delhi, near Green Park Metro. We want to find some non-live in domestic help, both with cooking/cleaning and also with childcare. Only my wife is working at the moment so we figured that we would be able to do with a single person to cook, clean and do a bit of child/baby care, assuming that our oldest starts going to day care soon. Later when I get a job we expect that we'll…See More
Mar 2, 2014
Rod Oliver is now a member of Delhi Expat Club
Feb 27, 2014

Profile Information

What is your nationality?
New Zealand
Introduce yourself shortly to other members of DEC. [ What you would be doing here and till when would you be staying in Delhi ]
I recently moved to Delhi with my family (wife & 2 young sons). We plan to stay a while (a couple of years). Currently I look after our sons, though I expect to start looking for work soon.
What languages do you speak?
English, a bit of French, Italian, Spanish & Dutch
Do you have a Website ?
http://roddo.net

Comment Wall (1 comment)

At 9:13pm on August 2, 2016, stella kwale said…

Good Day,

How is everything with you, I picked interest on you after going through your short profile and deemed it necessary to write you immediately. I have something very vital to disclose to you, but I found it difficult to express myself here, since it's a public site.Could you please get back to me on:( mrsstellakwale5888@gmail.com) ) for the full details.

Have a nice day

Thanks God bless.

Mrs Stella.

You need to be a member of Delhi Expat Club to add comments!

Join Delhi Expat Club

 
 
 

Events

WELCOME TO DEC / DISCLAIMER

Your safety and comfort is our deepest concern.

Please avoid publishing your e-mail or phone numbers- they are visible to non-members as well. For own safety, use only internal mails/chat system for communication.

Read further:

Code Of Conduct

FAQ

© 2017   Created by Viren Khanna.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service